Reviews

Let our customers speak for our work

image.jpg

We are Grateful

For the good people we have been able to help. We learn something new about our own business and about theirs, each and every client we work with.

 

For that, we thank you.

“I would highly recommend NameBrand Marketer to anyone looking to grow their business. Lee has done a great job and his services have helped our bottom line. We have seen a positive return on investment. He has earned our trust in a very short time span with his delivered results. NameBrand Marketer has been more than an asset for our company, they are professional, knowledgable, and reliable. I hope to be a client for a long time. In summary, NBM is transparent and genuine and their reporting has been directly correlated to our bottom line.”

“If your like me and own a business and your researching how to market social platforms then look no further. Lee is super knowledgeable in this area. Whether your looking to have someone to do basic posting, Google AdWords or build major sales funnels Lee is your new guy. Lee spent countless hours consulting with me pointing me in the right direction without even asking for anything in return. Lee goes above and beyond and he is passionate about marketing.”

Screen Shot 2020-10-04 at 8.29.33 PM.png

Ryan R Rosenfeld

President, GreenForce

Screen Shot 2020-10-04 at 8.29.33 PM.png

Todd Salpietro

Owner, TJ’S Music

“I have been working with Lee for about two months now & I cannot recommend him enough! He will meet you where you are at & help you go to the next level. He is a great listener, dedicated & hard working in addition to being knowledgeable about the latest in Social Media. In this day & age, you need NameBrand Marketer on your team!!”

Screen Shot 2020-10-04 at 8.29.33 PM.png

Prashant Kakad

Owner of Bollywood Dreams 

“Lee is exceptionally knowledgeable! I have spoken with a lot of people in the past few months and spent hours doing research on my own, yet in under an hour he showed me more value than most of those other conversations combined! He’s clearly very skilled at what he does, and best of all (in my opinion) he’s not afraid to be honest about what areas he’s found most beneficial. Thanks so much Lee!”

Screen Shot 2020-10-04 at 8.29.33 PM.png

Ciara Sullivan 

Mentoring Metaphorasis

Screen Shot 2020-10-04 at 8.29.33 PM.png

“Great at what they do, honest, and funny. I’ll be working with NameBrand for a long time.”

Jason Taulbee

Owner, Lucky Supreme Tattoo

Lee and I have strategized together on marketing projects, and I have always enjoyed the energy he brings. Lee is a fantastic person to work with on a personal level, but more importantly, he is obsessed with his craft understanding the full scope of digital marketing and innovation in today's rapidly changing landscape. He is someone that listens to the businesses needs and quickly implements and executes a measurable action plan driving desirable results.

Screen Shot 2020-10-04 at 8.29.33 PM.png

Spencer Dunnington

Entreprenuer

Screen Shot 2020-10-04 at 8.29.33 PM.png

Lee put together a new website for our collision repair shop and was great to work with. Lee listens and does a great job of implementing ideas and attending to details. I would use him again!!

Angie Sullivan

Paul's Collision Repair

Screen Shot 2020-10-04 at 8.29.33 PM.png

Lee and his team did an incredible job on my website and at a great price! The logo came out really nice also and he made sure to go above and beyond for the project overall. I would recommend and five stars across the board.

Channing Brown

Channing Brown Baseball Academy

Screen Shot 2020-10-04 at 8.29.33 PM.png

Excellent, working with a web designer. Thanks to Lee’s knowledge and determination our website looks and works great. If you are looking for a web designer look no further.

Elmer Ron

Alien Brews

Screen Shot 2020-10-04 at 8.29.33 PM.png

It was super easy to find a website that was going to fit my budget and on top of that the website was professional and done super quick!

Jack Richards

Lumberjack Fit

As a person who was able to figure out how to build my own website with the tools provided within WIX, I was having trouble with integrating the online store component in the way I wanted. The Wix tools are great for ‘cutting’ and ‘pasting’ modules into your site but customizing those modules can sometimes be extremely challenging - even doing things you think would be simple. Rather than continue to be frustrated by my inability to customize, I contacted Lee Sheller at NameBrand and explained what I needed to have done. A short time later I had a page on my website with the customizations I was looking for. Simple, easy and totally worth the modest amount of money I spent to get it done.

Screen Shot 2020-10-04 at 8.29.33 PM.png

Eric Chauvin

Chauvin Art

Screen Shot 2020-10-04 at 8.29.33 PM.png

Lee did a great job on my website and was very helpful with management as well once the project was completed. I highly recommend him and his team!

Laurie Westrich

Kona Shoji Design

Name Brand Marketer is the secret to my online success. My followers have grown by 2000%. Literally! My business has doubled in size since I started using name Brand Marketer for all my social media and design needs. I can't imagine going back to the old way. The ROI is beyond what I could of hoped for. Thank you Lee, for being a ROCK STAR in your field. Your a serious PRO!

Screen Shot 2020-10-04 at 8.29.33 PM.png

Rachel S.

The Octavian Group

Screen Shot 2020-10-04 at 8.29.33 PM.png

Lee was very patient and helped me develop my brand identity. My website looks great and will help me elevate my business. Thanks, Lee

Trisha McReed

Trisha McReed Realty

Screen Shot 2020-10-04 at 8.29.33 PM.png

Super happy with NameBrand Marketer, they designed an amazing Website for my business and still providing a creative social media plan. Lee is very professional, responsive and has amazing ideas for the best marketing message.

Christine Tohme

Eden's Drop

Screen Shot 2020-10-04 at 8.29.33 PM.png

Lee was quick to remedy any concerns I had and easy to work with. Highly recommend using his services.

Marshall Beggs

Houston Pet Dentals

Screen Shot 2020-10-04 at 8.29.33 PM.png

I would definitely recommend NameBrand Marketer. They are very professional and personable. I hired their services for web development and am very impressed with my site and app!!

Patricia Coates

Gen-Z Diversity TV

We could not be happier with our association with NameBrand Marketer. Lee and his team were very prompt to reply to our RFQ and provided us with detailed written information of the scope of work to be performed and the rates to be charged. They are very flexible and willing to help us learn to maintain our site and our social media. At the present, we are retaining their services for monitoring our sites and our social media. The best money we have spent in a long time. We hope that this will be the beginning of a mutually successful relationship.

Screen Shot 2020-10-04 at 8.29.33 PM.png

Nancy Martinez

Two Cousins Enterprises

Screen Shot 2020-10-04 at 8.29.33 PM.png

being new to web development it was necessary for me to hire a professional that works in conjunction with wix

Bobb Barnes

Practice Peace

I am incredibly pleased to say that without the help of Lee Sheller, Jr., I would not be in a better situation with my start up business. His work performance has extremely reach 100% higher than anyone else I did business in the pass. Lee is extremely knowledgeable and very professional. I have never met anyone that is extremely confident in his work and what to do his customers. I must say that I am one of the customers that is incredibly pleased. There are not that many words that can describe his work ethic and his personality. I will say for sure he should be on top of the list; in this case, I personally put him on top of the list. I would recommend him very highly to all my friend and have my friends relate the message to their friends about Lee Sheller, Jr. He speaks very well explains everything to you so you understand what he will be doing for you base on your need of serves on how to build your business and what is expected of him. The time frame that he provides, and his commitment when finishing your project will be completed as promised. Lee takes pride in everything he does, he is there for you to grow and glow. All the schedule appointments are on time he keeps his word, he is on point and he is also a very genuine person. I only known him for the few weeks while he was working on my project and I feel like I knew him forever. When Lee gets his fingers on your project rest to sure that he will take your project from start to finish no procrastinating on his part he does not think twice he will of course demonstrate his loyalty and honesty along with leaving you 100% satisfied with his performance. I personally will keep him on my side I will always come back to him for his serves. Everything said above is true and I guarantee that you will be satisfied the same way I am. I am willing to repeat it as much as I can to get the message across to anyone and everyone that has read my review for Lee. I personally want to thank Lee Sheller, Jr. for all that you have done for me and if you would ever need anything in the future trust me, I will go out of my way to be there for you as well and much more. From Maria Your Friend Forever!!

Screen Shot 2020-10-04 at 8.29.33 PM.png

Maria 

Cosmo-Pop

Screen Shot 2020-10-04 at 8.29.33 PM.png

Lee did an outstanding job creating our website. He completed it ahead of schedule and we were very satisfied with his work.

Burt Chandler

Burt Chandler Roofing

Screen Shot 2020-10-04 at 8.29.33 PM.png

being new to web development it was necessary for me to hire a professional that works in conjunction with wix

Bobb Barnes

Practice Peace

Highly recommend! He knows what he’s doing, very knowledgeable and confident in his work. I’m really happy with the site that he designed for me. He created exactly what I envisioned. I also really appreciated his advice and expertise in answering my questions. He helped simplify things I was over complicating in my head. Which made the site very user friendly and easy to navigate through. Also he’s very kind and easy to work with! Thank you, Lee

Screen Shot 2020-10-04 at 8.29.33 PM.png

Erika McClung

Erika McClung Coaching

Screen Shot 2020-10-04 at 8.29.33 PM.png

I’m extremely happy with my webpage very much on point, professional. Made me feel extremely comfortable as far as explaining things to me. Very grateful thank you

Joe Guzman

Joe Guzman Production

Screen Shot 2020-10-04 at 8.29.33 PM.png

An overall positive experience for my first website in Wix.

Jack H.

Jack H. Biz

I could not be more satisfied with the services from NameBrand Marketer. The staff is professional and caring, which has made my experience so positive. They are also responsive, immediately answering any questions I have regarding social media, website design and content creation. I would absolutely recommend NameBrand to anybody looking to enhance/grow their brand!

Screen Shot 2020-10-04 at 8.29.33 PM.png

Grant Pierotti

Grant Pierotti Flights

Lee and his team at NameBrand Marketer we’re some of the most friendly and professional people I had ever worked with. The website they designed was exactly what I was looking for and finished in a timely manner. They made the process very easy to understand and even helped me with my marketing efforts after the website was live. Would highly recommend!

Screen Shot 2020-10-04 at 8.29.33 PM.png

Jay R.

Jay R. Products

​In this digital age, a strong online presence in the form of a social media page, a website, a blog and an e-commerce platform – preferably all four – is one of the best things you can do for your business, and for your customers. For your company to remain competitive, consumers need to be able to easily find your website and all your product and service information with just one click. 

Want to work with the best?
We can't wait to help 
you get started.